City of London

Election of Common Council By-election for the Farringdon Within Ward

NOTICE OF POLL

To the electors for the Ward of Farringdon Within Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A Poll for the above election will be held on Thursday, 4 July 2024 between the hours of 8am and 8pm.
- 2. The particulars of each candidate remaining validly nominated and the names of the persons signing as proposer, seconder and subscribers to a candidate's nomination paper are as follows:-

Surname	Other names in Full	Place of Residence	Description	Names of Proposer, Seconder and Subscribers
1	2	3	4	5
GOODCHILD	EDWARD DAVID JOHN	DOUNE LODGE 27 OXFORD ROAD LONDON SW15 2LG	INDEPENDENT	DAVID H WOOTTON ROBERT L MCLEAN PHILIP W BEDDOWS RUPERT W MEACHER MATTHEW COOKSON
LEVANEN	JANI TAPIO	FLAT 27 HAMPTON HOUSE ASCALON STREET LONDON SW8 4DD	INDEPENDENT	PAULA DOROTHEA EDWARDS GILES FAGAN MOIRA R SLEIGHT CHRISTOPHER H MCKANE ANGELA CATHERINE DUNMORE
O'SULLIVAN	GERARD KILLIAN	32 THE GROVE SIDCUP KENT DA14 5NQ	INDEPENDENT	IRIA RODRIGUES IAN TEMPERTON VANESSA CRISTIANE DA SILVA GOMES ANDY YABRUDY NATALIA MIANOWSKA
WILLIAMS	DAVID JOHN	FLAT 68 145 COMMERCIAL STREET LONDON E1 6EB	INDEPENDENT	JOHN WARRINGTON GARY PONS JOHN OLIVER DAVID JOSSE K.C. OLIVER KIRK

3. The situation of the Polling Station is as follows and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

Ward	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
R	CUTLERS' HALL WARWICK LANE LONDON EC4M 7BR	1.000 - 1230.000

Dated: Wednesday 26 June 2024

Ian Thomas CBE Ward Clerk