NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

City of London - Common Councilmen Elections – 19/20 March 2025 Election of Common Councilmen for the Billingsgate Ward

Notice is hereby given that the following parties and individuals have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the persons named below as election agents for the election of Common Councilmen in the Billingsgate Ward of the City of London:

Name Of Candidate	Name Of Election Agent	Address Of Election Agent	Address Of Office To Which All Claims, Notices, Writs, Summons And Other Documents Addressed To Them May Be Sent
Melissa Rachel COLLETT Independent	Nighat QUREISHI	12 Christchurch Road, Purley, Surrey CR8 2BY	First Floor, 2 Minster Court, Mincing Lane, EC3R 7BB
Jade Anne HAGEN	Jade Anne HAGEN		
David Joseph O'REILLY Independent	Richard LOGUE	21 Hammers Lane, London NW7 4BY	Notcutt House, 35 Southwark Bridge Road, London SE1 9EU
Nighat QUREISHI Independent	Nighat QUREISHI	12 Christchurch Road, Purley, Surrey CR8 2BY	First Floor, 2 Minster Court, Mincing Lane, EC3R 7BB
Luis Felipe TILLERIA Independent	Luis Felipe TILLERIA	88 Hamlets Way, London E3 4SY	88 Hamlets Way, London E3 4SY
Julie TUCKER Independent	Richard LOGUE	21 Hammers Lane, London NW7 4BY	Notcutt House, 35 Southwark Bridge Road, London SE1 9EU

Dated: 26th February 2025 Ward Clerk: Ian Thomas CBE